Widthsize (EXT. on farms): 12,94 m
The height of the structuresize (EXT. on farms): 10,9 m
The height of the structure7,24 m
Material designcarriers farm: kzt39 of the form Q; auxiliary farm: T29 pieces;
Maximum wind load28 m/s*;
The kit includes:carriers farm: kzt39 of the form Q; auxiliary farm: T29 pieces;
Maximum distributed load2 550
The cost of the sound towers on stage60 000
The area of the podium120 sq/m
The height of the podium1-1,5 m
Build time:12 hours (8 persons)

Stage complex 12x10

160 000 RUB
RENT

Description

For any public event such as a concert, a political meeting or festivities need a key attribute. Happen on stage all the major events, it can rightly be called the center of attention. Rent complex 12x10 meters will allow you to organize the event at the highest level, concentrating only on the organizational side of the event.

Stage system covers the whole range of elements: catwalks, truss structures, canopies, awnings, and other attributes, so the client gets to rent a fully prepared facility where equipment can be placed and to hold the event.

Stage complex 12x10 m great demand, because in this area it is possible to arrange a performance of big bands and dance groups. The specificity and the strength of the design of the stage allows you to set the equipment to create audio-visual effects. Since the size of the complex suggests the largest scene size that will allow Your event to look professional and ambitious.

Similar products

Fan barriers
Fan barriers

Fan barriers for events

500 RUB
RENT
Marquee tent Pagoda 5x5
Marquee tent Pagoda 5x5

Tents "Pagoda" is a lightweight, but stable, high and spacious.

Старая цена: 11 000 RUB
10 000 RUB
RENT
^Наверх

Аренда сцены Аренда сцены 12*10 Аренда сцены 12*10 Сценический комплекс 12х10 Аренда сцены 12*10 Порталы для сцены Сцена 12*10 Сцена 12*10 Сцена 12*10
Ширинаразмер (внутр. по фермам): 12,94 м
Глубинаразмер (внутр. по фермам): 10,9 м
Высота конструкции7,24 м
Материал конструкциинесущие фермы: Т39 вида Q; вспомогательные фермы: Т29 вида T;
Максимальная ветровая нагрузка28 м/с*;
Максимальная распределенная нагрузка2 550 кг
Стоимость звуковых башен на сцену 180 000
Площадь подиума120 кв/м
Высота подиума1-1,5 м
Время сборки:12 часов (8 чел)

Сценический комплекс 12х10

150 000 руб
В АРЕНДУ

Описание

Для любого массового мероприятия такого как концерт, политический собрание или народное гуляние нужен ключевой атрибут. На сцене происходят все основные события, ее по праву можно назвать центром внимания. Аренда комплекса 12х10 метров позволит организовать мероприятие на высоком уровне, концентрируясь только на организационной стороне события.

Сценический комплекс охватывает весь комплекс элементов: подиумы, фермовые конструкции, навесы, тенты и другие атрибуты, таким образом заказчик получает в аренду полностью подготовленное сооружение, где можно разместить аппаратуру и проводить мероприятие.

Сценический комплекс 12х10 м пользуется большим спросом, т.к. на такой площади можно устроить выступление больших коллективов и танцевальных групп. Специфика и прочность конструкции сцены позволяет устанавливать оборудование для создания аудиовизуальных спецэффектов. Поскольку размер комплекса предполагает самый большой размер сцены, что позволит Вашему мероприятию выглядеть солидно и масштабно.

Похожие товары

Подиум в арену
Подиум 8*4
32 000 руб
Подиум сцена
Подиум 6*4
24 000 руб
подиум в шатре
Подиум 4*3 м
12 000 руб